Board Welcome and Summer Farewell

by: The FAUW Board

The new FAUW Board for the July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 term has officially started. Please welcome President Sally Gunz, returning members Vivian Choh, Greta Kroeker, David Porreca, Lynne Taylor and Bryan Tolson, and incoming members Shannon Dea, Heidi Engelhardt, Elise Lepage and Paul Wehr. Their diverse backgrounds, strong experience and desire to improve working environments across campus will guarantee positive impacts for the faculty community.

FAUW would also like to acknowledge our current Committee Chairs Heidi Engelhardt (Lecturers’ Committee), Kathleen Rybczynski (SWEC) and Christopher Small (AF&T Committee), as well as Steven Bednarski (SJU-ASA), Lori Curtis (Pension & Benefits) and Shannon Gordon (Library).

If you have any questions for the members of our Board, please do not hesitate to contact us. For now, have a happy holiday and safe summer. See you in September!

Faculty Association of the University of Waterloo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.